CONTACT US

Sacramento Home is produced four times a year by the publishers of Sacramento Magazine. If you would like to contact Sacramento Home you may do so on this page. We gladly welcome any questions you may have about the magazine or any other of our publications.

Send Us a Message

Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editorial Director: krista@sacmag.com

Marybeth Bizjak, Editor: marybeth@sacmag.com

Catherine Warmerdam, Associate Editor

Carly Cornejo, Art Director

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeahan, Advertising Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing & Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

Casey Uppinghouse, Advertising Manager: casey@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Alyssa Huskinson, Advertising Manager: alyssa@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Jo Anne Marie Boyland, Advertising Manager: annmarie@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Michael Decker, Newsstand Manager: michaeld@sacmag.com

Riley Meyers, Senior Circulation Coordinator: rmeyers@hour-media.com

FOLLOW US

252FansLike
1,128FollowersFollow
194FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

The Unbeach House

The Unbeach House

You won’t find seashells and nautical knickknacks in this modern marvel on Washington state’s Puget Sound. By Marybeth Bizjak Photography by Nicole Dianne Design: Leyla Jaworski, Design...
Experience This

Experience This

On June 2, the Crocker Art Museum will auction off several once-in-a-lifetime “art experiences,” including a tour of Belgian designer Axel Vervoordt’s castle and...
Sweet Spot Ginger Elizabeth

Sweet Spot

WHEN CHOCOLATIER GINGER HAHN decided to open a new boutique in San Francisco’s Cow Hollow neighborhood, she knew just who to call to design...