CONTACT US

Sacramento Home is produced four times a year by the publishers of Sacramento Magazine. If you would like to contact Sacramento Home you may do so on this page. We gladly welcome any questions you may have about the magazine or any other of our publications.

Send Us a Message

Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editorial Director: krista@sacmag.com

Marybeth Bizjak, Editor: marybeth@sacmag.com

Catherine Warmerdam, Associate Editor

Carly Cornejo, Art Director

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeahan, Advertising Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing & Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Duffy Kelly, Advertising Manager: duffy@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Michael Decker, Newsstand Manager: michaeld@sacmag.com

Riley Meyers, Senior Circulation Coordinator: rmeyers@hour-media.com

FOLLOW US

294FansLike
1,374FollowersFollow
201FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

in full bloom

Fun in Full Bloom

Lisa Thibodeau works hard—dirt-under-her-nails, dog-tired hard—as a flower grower, but right around the time that her sunflowers have grown sky-high, she slows down to...
tennis

Tennis Obsession

WHAT I’M OBSESSED WITH RIGHT NOW is men’s tennis. My son is on Rio Americano’s tennis team, and I have to admit I have...
art filled world

It’s a Mad Mad Art-Filled World

WALK INTO Jon Stevenson’s Carmichael home and you’ll see art everywhere you look. In the kitchen. The hallways. Even the bathrooms. For Stevenson, the creator...