CONTACT US

Sacramento Home is produced four times a year by the publishers of Sacramento Magazine. If you would like to contact Sacramento Home you may do so on this page. We gladly welcome any questions you may have about the magazine or any other of our publications.

Send Us a Message

Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.comKrista Minard, Editorial Director: krista@sacmag.com

Marybeth Bizjak, Editor: marybeth@sacmag.com

Catherine Warmerdam, Associate Editor

Carly Cornejo, Art Director

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeahan, Advertising Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing & Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Alyssa Huskinson, Advertising Manager: alyssa@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Jo Anne Marie Boyland, Advertising Manager: annmarie@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Michael Decker, Newsstand Manager: michaeld@sacmag.com

Riley Meyers, Senior Circulation Coordinator: rmeyers@hour-media.com

FOLLOW US

260FansLike
1,204FollowersFollow
194FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

home

Honey, I Shrunk the House

SHAVONDA GARDNER was living in a 2,300-square-foot house in Natomas with her wife, Naomi, and their two kids, Michael and Bryanna. One day, she...
decoupage

Local Decoupage

“I LOVE THE DECOUPAGE TRAYS FROM LOCAL MAKER WHY GIRLS GO ASTRAY, which are handmade in Sacramento. They add color and whimsy to my...
kitchen crush fall 2018

The Kitchen We’re Crushing on Right Now Fall 2018

FOR A NEWLY constructed modern farmhouse in Napa, interior designer Aimee Griffin used a neutral color palette and luxe but understated materials to create...