CONTACT US

Sacramento Home is produced four times a year by the publishers of Sacramento Magazine. If you would like to contact Sacramento Home you may do so on this page. We gladly welcome any questions you may have about the magazine or any other of our publications.

Send Us a Message

Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editorial Director: krista@sacmag.com

Marybeth Bizjak, Editor: marybeth@sacmag.com

Catherine Warmerdam, Associate Editor

Carly Cornejo, Art Director

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeahan, Advertising Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing & Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Duffy Kelly, Advertising Manager: duffy@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Michael Decker, Newsstand Manager: michaeld@sacmag.com

Riley Meyers, Senior Circulation Coordinator: rmeyers@hour-media.com

FOLLOW US

290FansLike
1,329FollowersFollow
201FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

living room design

Calm, Cool & Collected

When the homeowners of a 1932 classic brick home in Sacramento’s Land Park neighborhood reached out to interior designers Kristine Renee and Deborah Costa...
bathroom

Bath & Beyond

FOR DESIGNERS, a partnership with a major brand is the holy grail. So says Folsom interior designer Leyla Jaworski, who recently teamed up with...
pillows cushion

Cushion Confidential

THE SECRET TO A PATIO that looks pulled together and inviting? Outdoor pillows are an effortless and inexpensive way to freshen up a space...