CONTACT US

Sacramento Home is produced four times a year by the publishers of Sacramento Magazine. If you would like to contact Sacramento Home you may do so on this page. We gladly welcome any questions you may have about the magazine or any other of our publications.

Send Us a Message

Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy

OUR STAFF

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com
 
Krista Minard, Editorial Director: krista@sacmag.com

Marybeth Bizjak, Editor: marybeth@sacmag.com

Catherine Warmerdam, Associate Editor

Carly Cornejo, Art Director

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeahan, Advertising Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing & Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Alyssa Huskinson, Advertising Manager: alyssa@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Jo Anne Marie Boyland, Advertising Manager: annmarie@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Michael Decker, Newsstand Manager: michaeld@sacmag.com

Riley Meyers, Senior Circulation Coordinator: rmeyers@hour-media.com

FOLLOW US

276FansLike
1,286FollowersFollow
196FollowersFollow

LATEST POSTS

Dig In

Dig In

A valuable gardening resource has sprouted in Sacramento. Former Sacramento Bee writers Debbie Arrington and Kathy Morrison founded their blog, Sacramento Digs Gardening, to...
local west elm

Local Flavor

West Elm shines a spotlight on Sacramento-area artisans. FANS OF WEST ELM’S MODERN FURNITURE and home décor cheered when the national retailer opened its new...
maritza davis

Personal Space with Maritza Davis

MARITZA DAVIS, vice president of experiences and social responsibility for the Sacramento Kings and co-founder of Unseen Heroes with her husband, Roshaun Davis, reveals...